So I’ve written on this blog about Battlestar Galactica before.  In fact, I got a crazy number of hits after posting some photos I took at Simon Fraser University (aka “Caprica), featuring one President Laura Roslin, aka Mary McDonnell (see the blog entry here).

Anyways, I just wanted to announce that Battlestar Galactica’s final season is up and running again!  I guess I’ll watch it – I actually haven’t been a big fan of BSG.  I wouldn’t say it’s the greatest TV show ever, nor one of my favorites, so don’t take this as my seal of approval for BSG.  But look what I found!

Battlestar Galactica: The Top 10 Things You Need To Know
http://watch.spacecast.com/battlestar-galactica/the-top-10-things-you-need-to-know/the-top-10-things-you-need-to-know-battlestar-galactica/

Apparently, this will catch you up on the major plot elements of the entire series!  Very handy.  And it’s all available on SPACE‘s online site (http://watch.spacecast.com).  SPACE, like CTV, is Canadian.  I have a hunch they’re all owned by the same company.  Anyhoo, bye for now!

To subscribe to this blog, click here
(if you choose to use GOOGLE Reader, it’s very easy!)

