Firstly, a BIG thanks to everyone who left a comment on my blog post today (Nominate my next iTunes album/tracks).  Apparently, y’all read my blog on Facebook.  Which is too bad, because it doesn’t look as nice and then I don’t notice you when I check my WordPress blog stats.

But I digress.

I just wanted to say, that I think I have a very strong contender for my purchase album.  Something by… Lecrae!  His music makes me cry.  In a good way.  (Note: Wow, that picture of him doesn’t look very good.  Maybe it’s from the 90’s.)

Anyways, it’s not set yet.  And even if I do get an album by Lecrae (or featuring some of his tracks), I’m still going to consider pulling some tracks from your suggestions.  If not an entire album!

Peace out, yo’ (just kidding, that just sounds like an uncool person trying to be all hip-hop like and in yo’ grill.  Sorry, I can’t help it).

