I knew it!  He was searching for something spiritual deep down inside when he was gushing over the Double Rainbow!

But did he ever find out “what it means!?”  Here are some quotes from the original author/creator of the “Double Rainbow” video.

“People are connecting with it because they feel the spirit in it,” he says. “I feel like Noah, because I’m building what seems like an ark here. I have greenhouses, fruit-trees, and I’m working toward alternative energy. It was probably something like the burning bush that Moses experienced.”

“When I shot the video, I was not high at all, I was not having sex, and I was not hiking, as a lot of people assume. This is my land that I bought in 1988.”

from “Double Rainbow Guy on Viral Videos, the Influence Project, and WHAT IT MEANS”, by Austin Carr, Fast Company

